Contact us

Want to talk to us? Use the links below for common reader needs, or read on to find contact information for individual staff members.

Submit an event | Submit a story idea | Comments on the website | Email the Juice staff

EDITORIAL

Sarah Day Owen

Sarah Day Owen

Editor

515-284-8227
sarahdayowen@dmjuice.com
On Twitter: @SarahDayOwen

Ameena Rasheed

Ameena Rasheed

Online Editor

515-284-8166
ameena@dmjuice.com
On Twitter: @AmeenaRasheed

Zach Boyden-Holmes

Zach Boyden-Holmes

Photo Editor

515-286-2562
zach@dmjuice.com

Joe Lawler

Joe Lawler

Staff Writer

515-286-2558
joe@dmjuice.com
On Twitter: @joeLawler

Kimberly Isburg

Kimberly Isburg

Copy Editor

515-699-7019
kimberly@dmjuice.com

Amanda Holladay

Amanda Holladay

Designer

515-284-8151
ahollada@dmreg.com

ADVERTISING

MARKETING

dmrdc5-6arsfibwlk3yn2vb4he_original

Haley Metcalf

Entertainment Media Executive

515-238-2159
hmetcalf@registermedia.com

Trent Miller

Trent Miller

Circulation

515-777-7035
tmiller@dmreg.com

Jonnie Nordaker

Jonnie Nordaker

Partnership Manager

515-284-8262
jnordaker@dmreg.com


Back to Top ↑